Lehrerinnenliste
Lehrerin Anschrift Telefon E-Mail
Aulbach, Irmtraud 63864 Glattbach, Jahnstr. 34 06021-480460 Irmtraud.Aulbach@gmx.de
Benz, Ria 09120 Chemnitz, Parkstr. 40 0371-3552383 ria.benz@riabenz.de
Flossmann, Inge 64297 Darmstadt, Heinr.-Delp-Str. 229 06151-51606 Oflossi@gmx.de
Gutknecht, Sabine 12347 Berlin, Am Straßenbahnhof 44A 030-30642801
01577-1959700
ismakogie-berlin@gmx.de
Huss, Angelika 71155 Altdorf, In der Beunde 29/1 07031-763998 anhuss@alice-dsl.net
Röttger, Christiane 64521 Groß-Gerau, Akazienweg 11 06152-55416 roettger.christiane@googlemail.com
Seibert-Kleine, Michaela 64297 Darmstadt, Schlesierstr. 13 06151-592284 michaela_kleine@gmx.de
Teichmann, Angela 64293 Darmstadt, Kahlertstr. 7 06151-997255 angela.teichmann@gmx.de