LehrerInnenliste

PLZ

Dozent

Anschrift

Telefon

E-Mail

Kurse

09120

Benz, Ria

09120 Chemnitz, Parkstr.40

0371-3552383

ria.benz@riabenz.de

ja

12347

Gutknecht, Sabine

12347 Berlin, Am Straßenbahnhof 44A

030-30642801 / 01577-1959700

ismakogie-berlin@gmx.de

ja

 

Henke-Metzner, Edeltraut

 

 

edeltraud.henke-metzner@tele2.de

 

63864

Aulbach, Irmtraud

63864 Glattbach, Jahnstr. 34

06021-480460

Irmtraud.Aulbach@gmx.de

ja

64289

Johanning, Gerda

64289 Darmstadt, Parkstr. 12

06151-715687

GJOIsmakogie@aol.com

 nein

64293

Teichmann, Angela

64293 Darmstadt, Kahlertstr. 7

06151-997255

angela.teichmann@gmx.de

ja

64297

Flossmann, Inge

64297 Darmstadt, Heinr.-Delp-Str. 229

06151-51606

Oflossi@gmx.de

ja

64297

Kleine, Michaela

64297 Darmstadt, Schlesierstr. 13

06151-592284

michaela_kleine@gmx.de

ja

64342

Neubourg, Dr.med., Walburg

64342 Malchen, Bleichweg 15

06151-595122

walburg.neubourg@diggimail.de

nein

64347

Freisens, Jutta

64347 Griesheim, Haydnstr. 44

06155-665190

Jutta@Freisens.de

nein

64354

Bott, Rosemarie

64354 Reinheim-Zeilhard, In den Rödern 30

06162-1677

rosemarie.bott@gmx.de

ja

64521

Röttger, Christiane

64521 Groß-Gerau, Akazienweg 11

06152-55416

roettger.christiane@googlemail.com

ja

64665

Nickels, Claudia

64665 Alsbach-Hähnlein, Am Hinkelstein 18

06257-61719

cl.nickels@arcor.de

nein

65779

Sendlinger, Simone

65779 Kelkheim, Im Birkenfeld 6

06198-9383

simone@sendlinger.eu

nein

71155

Huß, Angelika

71155 Altdorf, In der Beunde 29/1

07031-763998

anhuss@alice-dsl.net

nein

71229

Kretzschmar, Karin

71229 Leonberg, Hoffmannstr. 193

07152-23270

karin.kretschmar12@gmail.com

nein

81241

Müller, Yvonne

 

089-82989123 / 089-92589129

myvonne@web.de

nein

82515

Ergönenc, Ayse

82515 Wolfratshausen, Weidacher Hauptstr. 8

08171-9999722

ayse.ergoenenc@web.de

ja

83115

Will, Dr. Susanne

83115 Neubeuern, Rauwöhrstr. 2

 

Will-Neubeuern@t-online.de

nein

86899

Zink, Inge

86899 Landsberg, Iglingerstr. 31b

08191-46079

zink@ismakogie.de

ja